Australia's National Children's Choir - Gondwana Voices

Our Team

The Sydney Children's Choir is operated by Gondwana Choirs. We have a highly qualified and dedicated team of artistic and administrative staff.

 

 

Artistic Staff

Lyn Williams OAM Conductor, Sydney Children's Choir
Sam Allchurch Conductor, Young Men's Choir
Erica Byrne    Conductor
Jem Harding  Pianist
Ruth McCall   Conductor
Mikey Curtain Pianist
Amandine Petit Conductor, Sight Singing Tutor & Vocal Coach
Nicole Thomson Conductor
Elizabeth Vierboom Conductor
Sally Whitwell Pianist



Board of Directors

Lyn Williams OAM, Artistic Director
Kate Lidbetter, Chair
Nicholas James 
Warren Lee
David Longmuir
David Lumb
Karen Mundine

 

Administration Staff
Office directory: Ph 02 8274 7000

Bernie Heard
General Manager
bernie@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7007
 
Sam Allchurch Development Associate
sam@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7011


Emma Barnett SCC Saturday School Coordinator
saturday@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7001


Lucy Berger Artistic Operations Manager
lucy@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7005


Erica Byrne Gondwana Indigenous Children's Choir Manager 
eirca@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7004

 

Tessa Kay Gondwana National Choirs Manager
tessa@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7003


Antonio Fernandez Operations Assistant
antonio@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7014


Francis Greep Marketing & Corporate Partnerships Manager
francis@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7010


Rachel Hadfield Financial Controller


Clare Kenny Sydney Children's Choir Manager
scc@gondwanachoirs.com.au
Ph 02 8274 7001


Vesna Stevanovic Finance and Administration Manager 
finance@gondwanachoirs.com.au
administration@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7008 

 

Nicole Thomson Choral Education Coordinator
nicole@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7015 

Sani Townson Gondwana Indigenous Children's Choir Coordinator
sani@gondwanachoirs.com.au 
Ph 02 8274 7004 

 


 

/support.htm